National holidays

The Department of the Interior has specified days that are considered to be ‘national holidays’. National holidays are days when the Royal Government of Hokoria pauses all non-essential operations and encourages breaks and celebrations across the nation.

List of national holidays

  • New Year’s Day (1st January)
  • Foundation Day (11th March)
  • Willow I Day (21st March)
  • Independence Day (31st March)
  • Earth Day (22nd April)
  • Koru Day (13th June)
Skip to content