Educational certifications

Certifications would be introduced from middle education onwards and would be accessible to all students. They would be diverse and allow for both theoretical and technical routes in being awarded a certification.

Certifications would be awarded by a public body for educational certifications.

List of all proposed certifications

  • Standard Certificate of Middle Education (SCME)
  • Advanced Certificate of Middle Education (ACME)
  • National Certificate of Upper Education (NCUE)
  • National Certificate of Advanced Education (NCAE)
Skip to content