Royal Office announces dissolution of Government

His Majesty’s Royal Office released a statement about a scheduled reshuffle of the Government which will take place after Willow I’s appointment as Koru on the 13th June 2024.

At the request of candidate for the Monarchy, Willow Cizdeizd I, His Majesty’s Royal Office can confirm that the 7th Government will be dissolved on the 13th June 2024.

As the serving Deputy Chancellor, Waqiy ibn Ayatch al-Narjid has been offered the position of Chancellor and is promised this position until a Chancellor election is held.

Other staff of the 7th Government, including His Majesty the King, have been offered other positions in the Royal Government of Hokoria.

The list of positions to be filled in the Royal Government of Hokoria is:

  • Chancellor
  • Royal Officer for the Interior
  • Deputy Royal Officer for African and European Affairs
  • Deputy Royal Officer for Asian and Oceanic Affairs
  • Deputy Royal Officer for American and Caribbean Affairs
  • Royal Advisor for Languages
  • Royal Advisor for Religion and Culture
  • Royal Advisor for Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
  • Royal Advisor for Freedom, Democracy and Representation

Some positions have been offered to officials and any that have not been offered to an individual will be offered to the public.

His Majesty’s Royal Office statement
Released by

Royal Government of Hokoria

Skip to content